Holy Trinity Lutheran Church   Out of a broken and divided world, all people are welcomed into the Body of Christ at Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Church Leadership

Who We Are
What We Believe
Church Staff
Church Leadership
Church Facilities
In Remembrance
Church History

Church Officers

  • The Rev. David Kilde, Interim Senior Pastor
  • The Rev. Jennifer Manis, Campus Pastor
  • The Rev. John Pearson, Visitation Pastor
  • Shannon Shultz-Thomas, Director of Music Ministry
  • Geoffrey Simon, Organist
  • Susan Lohr, Pianist
  • Ingrid Dunstan, Resource Manager
  • John Price, Congregation President
  • Kristina Hille, Congregation Vice President
  • Lorraine Johnson, Congregation Secretary
  • Krystin Jorgenson, Treasurer
  • Adaline Pasour, Assistant Treasurer
  • Rick Carnagua, Accounting Assistant
  • Barbie Windom, Financial Secretary

2019 Congregation Council Members

  • Amanda Bailey
  • Gary Blank
  • Sharon Benton
  • Patti Brideson
  • Sharon Freeze
  • Al Gardner
  • Kate Hanson
  • Eric Hardin
  • Larry Hilbert
  • Kristina Hille
  • Lorraine Johnson
  • John Price

Committee and Team Chairpersons

  • Kenneth Marks, Archivist & Archives and History
  • Helen Williams, Campus Ministry Committee Chair
  • vacant, Children’s Ministry Chair
  • Susan Lohr, Columbarium Committee Chair
  • Mike Kelly, Disaster Committee Chair
  • vacant, Faith Formation Committee Chair
  • Ann Thomas, Finance Committee Chair
  • Sue Woodling, Global Outreach Chair
  • Gary Blank and Betty Morgan, Hospitality Committee Co-chairs
  • Ross Whetten, HT Endowment Committee Chair
  • Derr Leonhardt, Mutual Ministry Chair
  • Julian Mann and Matt Lohr, Outreach Committee Co-chairs
  • John Franke, Property Committee Chair
  • Martha Stallman, Reconciling in Christ Chair
  • Bill Coley, Senior Adults Chair
  • Margaret Jordan, Sisters in Service Quilters Contact
  • Sandra Paur, Social Ministry Chair
  • Eric Hardin, Stewardship Chair
  • John Franke, Thanksgiving & Memorial Gifts Chair
  • Kathy Pearson, Women of ELCA President
  • Brinkley Sugg, Worship & Music Chair
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
Directions     Visitors
Contact     Members
              ELCA        Reconciling Works        Reconciling in Christ         Follow Holy Trinity Lutheran Church on Facebook         Google Plus

Sunday Worship
Wednesday Morning

Scheduling Events

Who We Are
What We Believe
Church Staff
Church Leadership
Church Facilities
In Remembrance
Church History

Hunger & Homelessness
Peace & Justice
Refugee & Asylee Support

Youth Sunday School
Adult Sunday School
Wednesday Bible Study
Classes for New Members

Campus Ministry
Caring Communities
Close Knitters
Lutheridge Day Camp
Open Studio
Reconciling in Christ
Sisters in Service
Supper Club
Women of the ELCA
Youth Programs